3rd Swiss Geoscience Meeting, Zurich 2005


Host institutions

University of Zurich
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich





Participating Societies and Organisations

Commission for Oceanography and Limnology (COL)
Fachleute Naturgefahren Schweiz (FAN)
Federal Office for Water and Geology (BWG/OFEG)
Groupe Suisse pour l'Etude des Matières Premières Minérales (SASTE)
Interuniversitäre Partnerschaft für Erdbeobachtung und Geoinformatik (IPEG)
National Research Project 48 (NFP 48/PNR 48)
Swiss Academy of Sciences (SCNAT)
Swiss Association of Geologists (CHGEOL)
Swiss Commission for Quaternary Research (SKQ/CSQ)
Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL)
Swiss Geodetic Commission (SGK/CGS)
Swiss Geographical Association (ASG)
Swiss Geological Society (SGG/SGS)
Swiss Geomorphological Society (SGmG/SSGm)
Swiss Geophysical Commission (SGK/CSG)
Swiss Geotechnical Commission (SGTK)
Swiss Glaciological Commission
Swiss Hydrogeological Society (SHG/SSH)
Swiss Ingeneering Geologists Group (SFIG/GSGI)
Swiss Institute of Speleology and Karstology (SISKA/ISSKA)
Swiss Society of Speleology (SGH/SSS)
Swiss Soil Science Society (BGS/SSP)
Swiss Mineralogical and Petrographical Society (SMPG/SSMP)
Swiss Paleontological Society (SPG/SPS)
Swiss Tectonic Studies Group (STSG)